fill
fill
fill
Marcia and Ken Wong
Tucson - Foothills
fill
Direct Office:
(520) 904-5413
MKWong@
LongRealty.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buying a Home
fill
myPropertyAlerts
fill
Mobile App
fill
Selling a Home
fill
Open House Search
fill
90 Years Strong
fill
Long Home Advantage
fill
fill
fill
fill fill
HOUSE NUMBER
fill fill
fill fill fill fill
fill
and/or
fill fill fill
fill
STREET NAME
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
CITY
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
MLS NUMBER
fill fill fill
fill
You can enter multiple MLS Numbers separated by a comma.
fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
fill
fill
Site Name Link Description
City of Tucson http://www.tucsonaz.gov/index.php City Web Site
DoTucson.Com http://www.dotucson.com/ Things To Do!
Tucson International Airport http://www.tucsonairport.org/ Tucson Airport
University of Arizona http://www.arizona.edu/ Home of the WIldcats!
Pima College http://www.pima.edu/ Pima Community College
Davis Monthan Air Force Base http://www.dm.af.mil/ Tucson Air Force Base
Raytheon http://www.raytheon.com/ Leader in Defense Technologies
Sabino Canyon http://www.sabinocanyon.com/ Southwestern Desert Canyons
Golf Courses in Tucson http://www.thegolfcourses.net/golfcourses/AZ/Tucson.htm Great Golfing in Tucson!
Chamber Of Commerce http://www.tucsonchamber.org/ Welcome to the Tucson Metropolitan Chamber Of Commerce
Tucson Citizen http://www.tucsoncitizen.com/ Local Newspaper
Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum http://www.desertmuseum.org/ Natural History Museum
Pima Air & Space Museum http://www.pimaair.org/ One of the largest air and space museums in the world
Kartchner Caverns http://www.pr.state.az.us/parks/parkhtml/kartchner.html Kartchner Caverns State Park
Colossal Cave http://www.colossalcave.com/welcome.html Dormant Cave
Tohono Chul Park http://www.tohonochulpark.org/ One of the Ten Great Botanical Gardens in the world
Old Tucson Studios http://www.oldtucson.com/ Arizona's Hollywood in the Desert!
Tucson Unified School District http://www.tusd.k12.az.us/ K-12
Amphitheater Public Schools http://www.amphi.com/ K-12
Vail School District http://www.vail.k12.az.us/ K-12
Reid Park Zoo http://www.tucsonzoo.org/ Come visit the Tucson zoo!
Desert Diamond Casino http://www.desertdiamondcasino.com/ddc/ecs/main/index.html
Casino Del Sol http://www.casinodelsol.com/
SHOPPING
La Encantada http://www.laencantadashoppingcenter.com/ 55 Fine Shops and Restaurants located in the Foothills
Tucson Mall http://www.tucsonmall.com/html/index18.asp Located in the Northwest
Park Place Mall http://www.parkplacemall.com/html/index20.asp Central
Foothills Mall http://www.shopfoothillsmall.com/ Northwest Outlet Mall
St. Philip's Plaza http://www.stphilipsplaza.com/ Tucson's finest local boutiques, galleries, and restaurants
Discover Southern Arizona http://www.tucsonattractions.com/
Janos http://www.janos.com/ Experience Janos
Zivaz's http://zivaz.com/home.shtml Mexican Bistro
Flemmings http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/ Prime Steakhouse and Wine Bar
Metro Restaurants http://www.metrorestaurants.com/aboutpg.htm
The Grill at Hacienda Del Sol http://www.haciendadelsol.com/grill/index.cfm
Sauce http://www.foxrestaurantconcepts.com/sauce.html Gourmet Pizza that's Fun and Casual
Armitage Wine Lounge http://www.armitagewine.com/ Old World ambiance and intimate conversation
El Charro http://www.elcharrocafe.com/ Arizona's Oldest Mexican Restaurant
Le Delice http://le-delice.com/ A very French, Restaurant, Bakery, Deli
Beyond Bread http://www.beyondbread.com/ Best Bread and Sandwiches
Bamboo Club http://www.thebambooclub.com/ Asian Bistro
P.F. Chang's http://www.pfchangs.com/ Southeast Asia cuisine
Oregano's Pizza http://www.oreganos.com/main.html Your Neighborhood Pizza Bistro
The Arizona Inn http://www.arizonainn.com/ A historic, luxury boutique Tucson resort hotel
JW Marriott Star Pass http://www.jwmarriottstarrpass.com/
LOEWS VENTANA CANYON RESORT http://www.loewshotels.com/en/Hotels/Ventana-Canyon-Resort/Overview.aspx
Brief History of Tucson http://cms3.tucsonaz.gov/history/tucson_history
Bisbee http://www.cityofbisbee.com/ A Great Mining/Artistic Town
Biosphere 2 http://www.b2science.org/ A prototype isolated ecosystem built in the Arizona
Kitt Peak National Observatory http://www.noao.edu/kpno/ Operates three major nighttime telescopes
Tombstone, AZ http://www.cityoftombstone.com/ Experience the Old West
Tubac http://www.tubacarizona.com/ Southern Arizona's artist colony
Trail Adventures in Tucson http://www.cherba.com/atmb/index.html
Biking Day Trip http://www.visittucson.org/visitor/outdoor/biking/daytrip/
Tucson Bicycle & Pedestrian Program http://dot.ci.tucson.az.us/bicycle/
Tucson Racquet & Fitness Club http://www.tucsonracquetclub.com/ Workout and Fitness
Honeywell http://www51.honeywell.com/honeywell/
City Swim Parks http://cms3.tucsonaz.gov/home
Fishing http://www.fishinaz.com Fishing in Arizona

* Long Realty Company is not responsible for the content of web sites other than www.longrealty.com. We do not endorse or promote any web sites found through links on this page. However, please contact us if you find a broken link or inappropriate content on this page.